HOME OWNERS ASSOCIATION

Home Owners Association (HOA) is an organization in a subdivision that makes and enforces rules (covenants provided before or at house closing) for properties within its jurisdiction. The purchase of a Hardage Farm home automatically enrolls you as a member of the HOA. To ensure common property and amenities are cared for, HOA dues are required on an annual basis. HOA board members are elected by residents and additionally volunteer positions are available for residents.

President:  Aaron Gwinner
630 Hardage Farm Drive
404 665 7046
agwinner@coca-cola.com

Vice President:  Rebecca Partain
591 Hardage Farm Drive
662 889 8457
rmpbird123@gmail.com

Secretary:  Leigh Ann Bohachek
510 Hardage Farm Drive
770 354 7344
lbohacek@yahoo.com

Treasurer: Carol Holley
580 Hardage Farm Drive
(770) 265-3379
choholley@earthlink.net


COMMITTEES:

Swim:  Maureen Haas
1880 Kirkmont Drive
404 313 6164
maureenhaas@hotmail.com

Tennis:  Lesley Kenny
691 Hardage Farm Drive
drlesley@bellsouth.net

ACC:  

Glenn McKenney - CHAIR
620 Crossfire Ridge
770 235 3076
penzance@bellsouth.net

Ed Sanborn
641 Crossfire Ridge
678 742 8797
pdq914@hotmail.com

Tina Kroske
820 Hardage Farm Drive
404 805 7013
tkroske@gmail.com

Deborah Gwinner
630 Hardage Farm Drive
404 583 5111
deborahgwinner@gmail.com


Clubhouse:
Deborah Gwinner
630 Hardage Farm Drive
404 583 5111
deborahgwinner@gmail.com

Communications:
Anne Flanegan 
404-441-5659
anne.bannerman@gmail.com

Yard of the Month:
VACANT - (currently Janet Marsh, Pam Sanborn and Carol Holley)

Social:
VACANT

Landscape:
Ed Sanborn - CHAIR
pdq914@hotmail.com

Member at large:
Laurie Brister
404-723-0674
lauriebrister@gmail.com

 

 


Board of Directors

Position Name Term Email
President Aarom Gwinner President@hardagefarmhoa.com
Vice President Rebecca Partain Vicepresident@hardagefarmhoa.com
Secretary Leigh Anne Bohecek Secretary@hardagefarmhoa.com
Treasurer Carol Holley Treasurer@hardagefarmhoa.com

Clubhouse Scheduling

Position Name Term Email
Member Deborah Gwinner Clubhouse@hardagefarmhoa.com

Communications Director

Position Name Term Email
Member Open (please contact a board member)

Web Master

Position Name Term Email
Member Joel Buxton

Tennis Director

Position Name Term Email
Director Lesley Kenny

Social Director

Position Name Term Email
Director Donna Konieczny

Welcome Commitee

Position Name Term Email
Member Anna Gray Hart agahart@gmail.com

Landscape Directory

Position Name Term Email
Member Eva McMinn - Gibbs Landscape Company emcminn@gibbslandscape.com

Pool Director

Position Name Term Email
Director Maureen Haas

Architectural Control Committee

Position Name Term Email
Committee Member Edwin N. Sanborn 03/2017 - 03/2019
Committee Member Glenn Mckenney 03/2017 - 03/2019
Committee Member Tina Kroske 03/2017 - 03/2019
Director Deborah Gwinner 03/2017 - 03/2019